Committee Members

Sri Aurobindo Society, Hyderabad Management Committee Members




1.      A.Prem Chander Chairman Industrialist
2.      P.V.Subbarao Vice Chairman Retd. I.G. of Police
3.      M.Srinivas Secry. & Treasurer  Telecom GM, Pvt sector
4.      C. Ganapati Prasad Jt. Secretary Sr.Chief Engineer, APSRTC
5.      Satyaprakash Dash Member PGCIL
6.      Smt. Anita Raman Member ICFAI
7.      Smt. T.V.Nagaranjani Member HOD(Telugu), Reddy Womens College
8.      J.Durga rao Member Advocate
9.      Inderjeet Singh Member TCS
10.    Smt. Archana Member Social worker
11.     M.V.Bhaskar Reddy Member
12.     J.P.Singh Member Retd. Addl. GM, MIDHANI
13.     P.C.Swaroop Ex.Officio Member Sr. Lecturer, Eluru


Sri Aurobindo Society, Hyderabad welcomes anyone who wishes to become a part of the management committee. We need individuals who are willing to work for spreading the message of Sri Aurobindo & The Mother.

If you can contribute to the Society and wish to become an office bearer, please write to us with your bio-data –

%d bloggers like this: